Compilers, please confirm dates and provide contact information to Marty Floyd at Progne99@aol.com


DateCountContactE-mail
02-Jan-05Baton RougeVictoria Baylessvmosele@lsu.edu
02-Jan-05Bossier-Caddo-BienvillePaul DicksonPaul@morrisdickson.com
19-Dec-04Butte La RoseJames W. Beckcoati@worldnet.att.net
18-Dec-04CatahoulaKermit CummingsKCC71360@aol.com
02-Jan-05Cheneyville-LecompteMarty FloydProgne99@aol.com
16-Dec-04ClaiborneNancy Menasconmcpa@aol.com
19-Dec-04CreoleDave Pattonwdpatton@cox-internet.com
04-Jan-05CrowleyMarty FloydProgne99@aol.com
18-Dec-04D'ArbonneJoan Brownbljnbr@colla.com
04-Jan-05Fort PolkJim JohnsonJim.Johnson@polk.army.mil
22-Dec-04Grand IsleChris Brantleychrisbrantley@charter.net
05-Jan-05Johnson's BayouKen Sztrakykens@ih2000.net
CancelledLacassine-ThornwellB. Mac Myers
30-Dec-04LafayetteJudith O'NealJLONeale@aol.com
19-Dec-04NatchitochesCharles Lyonlyon5516@bellsouth.net
02-Jan-05New Iberia-CadeJames W. Beckcoati@worldnet.att.net
26-Dec-04New OrleansGlenn Oussetgousset@BELLSOUTH.NET
28-Dec-04 Northshore-SlidellBill Waymanbillwayman@yahoo.com
30-Dec-04Pine Prairie Marty FloydProgne99@aol.com
02-Jan-05Reserve-Bonnet CarreMelvin Webermweber@RTCONLINE.COM
18-Dec-04SabineR. Martin Guidryguidrym@cox.net
18-Dec-04ShreveportCharles Lyonlyon5516@bellsouth.net
30-Dec-04St. TammanyLinda Bealllbeall@MINILOGIC.COM
03-Jan-05Tensas RiverScott Somershoessomershoe2001@YAHOO.COM
02-Jan-05ThibodauxBeth Maniscalcobeth.maniscalco@nicholls.edu
02-Jan-05 VeniceDan Purringtondanny@TULANE.EDU